Make your own free website on Tripod.com

STETHS Past Students

Names/Year

Email/Biography

Colette Aird, '83{A}
Dennis Aldridge, '67dennisaldridge@sprint.ca{A}
Donovan Anglin, '78Donovan.Anglin@COMSAT.COM{A}
Charmaine Henry-Austin, '88Charm18@bellatlantic.com{A}
Michael Banton, '77AMEBAINC@WORLDNET.ATT.NET{B}
Wilton A. Barham, Ph.D., '66Barham@Alpha0.gram.edu{B}
Blake Barnard, '98mh20@lab.granthigh.k12.la.us{B}
Jonathan Barnett, '83
Martin Barrett, '80
Gary Beaumont, '70gbeaum944t@aol.com{B}
Vinroy Bell, '83OFERRO@prodigy.net{B}
Rohan Bent, '82
Yvonne Bent-Belinfanti, '75ybelinfanti@hotmail.com{B}
Novlyn Binns, '66dynolee@idirect.com{B}
Ahville Black, '96ALB016@BETA.LATECH.EDU{B}
Howard Blackwood, '85Morhow120@aol.com{B}
Peter Blair, '79Peterblair@usa.net{B}
Delford Blythe, '82delblythe@shaw.wave.ca{B}
Althea Earlington-Bowen, '79AEBowen @ Yahoo.com{B}
Charlton Bowen, '79cibowen@aol.com{B}
Everton N. Brown, '80ebrown04@astro.temple.com{B}
Floyd R. Goodin-Brown, '78FBROWN@AZPHX.ANG.AF.MIL{B}
Gerrard Brown, '89GerrardBrown@msn.com{B}
Hugh A. Brown, '77UBEE@AOL.COM{B}
Paul Brown, '86phbrowm@mailexite.com{B}
Phillip Brown, '86sjbrown@bigfoot.com{B}
Lourea Simpson-Burrell, '71tiphani.burrell2@gte.net{B}
Amein Christopher Carless,'96acarless@howard.edu{C}
Nathan Colquhoun, '67slimj67@yahoo.com{C}
Elsa Comrie, '86EMCOMR@AOL.Com{C}
Phillip Daley, '74{D}
Claudia Dawes, '88klass88@aol.com{D}
Sherril Didder(Wallace), '88sdidder@porus.com{D}
Arlene Ann Dillon, '83adillon@symantec.com{D}
Earl R. Dixon, '80diko1@aol.com{D}
Lenroy Dohman, '75{D}
David Doran, '74pdoran96@bellsouth.net{D}
Devon Dyer, '86Devon.Dyer@world net.att.net{D}
I. Iva Elliott, '70ivae@erols.com{E}
Kevan Facey, '79kevan@face87.freeserve.co.uk{F}
Opal Ferron, '86OFERRO@prodigy.net{F}
Delane Baker-Finlayson, '78dondel@yesic.com{F}
Steadley Foster, '93steadley.foster@gte.net{F}
Stephen S. Gentles, '87dirtalert@hotmail.com{G}
Alton J. Gardner, '72 agardner@kingworld.com{G}
Carolee Gordon, '87cgordon@petro-canada.ca {G}
Huntley Gordon, '77 {G}
Telbert Goss, '74HBALANCE@AOL.COM{G}
Frank Griffiths, '78{G}
Guy Griffiths, '74Andre0122@AOL{G}
Marlene Grindley-Beharie, '78BigDJ163@aol.com{G}
Rosemarie Williams Harvey, '83Rhia1@msn.com{H}
Robert Heath, '80leabob@idirect.com{H}
Terry Hedger, '72 (past Chemistry teacher)herdger@mad.servicom.es{H}
Ansord Hewitt, '94a.hewitt@lse.ac.uk{H}
Deena Hitchman, '80REALTORSJA@COLIS.COM{H}
Sandra Hutchinson, '81SANDIEJH@aol.com{H}
Nettie Irving, '66NRIrving@aol.com{I}
Ted James, '86ted@livedrive.freeserve.co.uk{J}
Noel Jhagroo, '80noel_jhagroo@mhhs.org{J}
Althea Mullings-Johnson, '80johnsonam@aetna.com{J}
Dennis Johnson, '83 djohn965@bellsouth.net{J}
Janice Johnson, '82 JJohnson@MapQuest.com{J}
Michael Johnson, '85 mdj17@pagasus.rutgers.edu{J}
Cassandra Jones, '82cassandrajones82@hotmail.com{J}
Ernest A Jones, '74ejones@thestellargroup.com{J}
Clifford Labeach, '74{L}
Patrick A. Lalor, '75P13178@aol.com{L}
Camille Lawrence-Stephens, '86lyberty@hotmail.com{L}
Jennifer Mullings-Lawrence, '80email{L}
Lascelle Lawrence, '77 laslaw@mindspring.com{L}
Sara Lawrence, '74Lawrsara@AOL.Com{L}
Lureen Lawson, '93LLawson@njcu.edu{L}
Fragano Ledgister, '73 {L}
Njovn Ledgister, '79ledgister@cwcom.net{L}
Winston Levy, '73 (past Teacher)
Diana Levy, '82
Joy Lyttle-Shelton, '81joyweenas@aol.com{L}
Valeer B. Mahon, '78VBMAHON@AOL.COM{M}
Peter A. McAdam, '83PeteMcadam@hotmail.com{M}
Charles McGregor, '74spyder12@gte.net{M}
Graham S. Morris, '88graham@bestwoodpark.demon.co.uk{M}
Joyville Morris Sr., '69joyville@icanect.net{M}
Lascelle Morris, '69llmorris@sprint.ca{M}
Sonia Morris, '83graham@bestwoodpark.demon.co.uk{M}
Delroy M. Murray, '79dmurray@omnipoint-pcs.com{M}
Natalie Mullings, '84{M}
Daniel Myers, '80slue@cwjamaica.com{M}
Desmond G. Palmer, dpalmer@hornet.liunet.edu{P}
Patrick Parchment, '81parchiepa@cwjamaica.com{P}
L. Andrea Peart, '80 Benz385@aol. com{P}
Dean Pennicott, '91 dwp5@cornell.edu{P}
Voiletta Pessoa (Plummer), '87gapent@prodigy.net{P}
Claudette Gordon Porter, '78cporter4@mediaone.net{P}
Edgar Porter, '80edgarporter@msn.com{P}
Veronica M. Porter, '79 veronica.davids@CDSI.com{P}
Michael Powell, '80 email{P}
Wendell Powerful, '76 WendellP@effron-psn.com{P}
Lloyd Rankine, '83 lrankine@toj.com{R}
Elfreda Reid, '72 (past Spanish teacher)herdger@mad.servicom.es{R}
Burnett Robinson, '74 BLPPROB@AOL.COM{R}
Howard Robinson, '84 HRobi92651@ aol.COM{R}
Pauline Robinson, '77 BLPPROB@AOL.COM{R}
Lloyd E. Romans, '69 romasl@aol.com{R}
Judith Rose, '89{R}
Delroy E. Rumbolt, '78delmar@connection.com{R}
Murine Samuels ,'87lyberti@hotmail.com{S}
Taneisha Samuels ,MERR@LYCOSMAIL.COM{S}
George N. Sandcroft , '77Sandcrgn@Fortesystems.com{S}
Kimberley Saunders, '96kadkim@yahoo.com{S}
Brenton Simmons, '82
Carlene Y. Simpson, '80Simo296@aol.com{S}
Dave Sinclair, '80sinclair@laker.net{S}
Byron B. Sleugh, '88 bsleugh@iastate.edu{S}
Anthony Smith, '87 quenchie@webtv.net{S}
Denroy Smith, '77 Raggamufin@Hotmail.com{S}
Horane Smith, '75 hsmith@yesic.com{S}
Nadeen Smith, '87 NADEENS@prodigy.com{S}
Stephanie Smith(Wallace), '90 watagwan@hotmail.com{S}
Suzette Smith, '90 ssmith@brunico.com{S}
Tony Uriah Smith, '82 OwenLT@aol.com{S}
Joy Smythe-Coleman, '76KelseColeman@WebTV.Net{S}
Pete C. Smythe, '76 (VP NY Alumni Chapter)rscpcs@rohmhaas.com{S}
Igol M. Spence, '78IGOLS@AOL.COM{S}
Basil Spooner, '78jawsdats@yahoo.com{S}
Emerson G Sutherland, '66 (President StETHSAA South Florida){S}
Lloyd Sutherland, '74iansu@popd.ix.netcom.com{S}
Dwight Thelwell, '77 dthelwell@insolwwb.net{T}
Angela Thompson, '80 Balaclava98@yahoo.com{T}
Daniel Thompson, '78 DTHOM4422@AOL.com{T}
Eveland Hanna-Thompson, '87 evelandht@cwjamaica.com{T}
Owen Lloyd Thompson, '83 OwenLT@aol.com{T}
Mark Thompson, '86 tthomps4@chat.carleton.ca{T}
James M. Thorpe, '74 JThorpe57@aol.com{T}
Delroy Tomlinson, '66 (Past-President StETHSAA South Florida) atechair@bellsouth.net{T}
Gary Tomlinson, '81reggae@AOL.COM{T}
Mark Tomlinson, '79SHUNTAI@MSN.COM{T}
Suzette Turner, '84suzette turner @sunnybrook.on.ca{T}
Charmaine Wagstaffe, '83
Glenrick Waite, '74gwaite@ccm.agtnet.com{W}
Sanford Walker, '87sanford@cwjamaica.com{W}
R. Solgie Walters, '84rwalters@rayne.umds.ac.uk{W}
Patricia A. Wanliss, '78Patricia.Wanliss@OPC.Com{W}
Jacqueline Jackson Watson, '83jlaw314@netzero.net{W}
Joel Watson, '82jlaw314@netzero.net{W}
Roxroy Wellington, '66roxwell66@aol.com{W}
Weston Wellington, '79westwell@sprint.ca{W}
Peter Whyte, '84pumpummer@aol.com {W}
Donovan Wilson, '80DWilson934@aol.com{W}
Anesta Williams, '87EUGIE323@AOL.COM{W}
Sonya Williams, '80sonyadees@aol.com{W}
Lloyd Wint, '79emanuel.lw@virgin.net{W}
Robert Witter, '73robertwitter@lineone.net{W}
Millard M. Wright, '67millardmw@aol.com{W}
Wesley W. Wright, '75wwwpcs@home.com{W}
Andrea Young, '84younga5@pfizer.com{Y}

Created by Dennis Johnson March 21, 1997.

Updated August 11th, 1999